Tariff

Saxonville Hotel


February Spring Breaks 2019
Fri 8th Feb - Thurs 28th Feb incl
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
From £66.50 per night (Single Room)
From £133.00 per night (Double/Twin)

March to Early April Breaks 2019
Fri 1st March to Thurs 18th April incl
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
From £7150 per night (Single Room)
From £143.00 per night (Double/Twin)

Easter to Mid June Breaks 2019
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Friday 19th April Sunday 16th June Incl
2 night break from £326.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £489.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £652.00 per double/twin room

Mid Summer Breaks 2019
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Mon 17th June and Sun 25th July Incl
2 night break from £346.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £519.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £692.00 per double/twin room

Summer Short Breaks 2019
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Mon 26th July and Sun 25th August Incl
2 night break from £366.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £549.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £732.00 per double/twin room

Late Summer /Autumn Breaks 2019
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Mon 26th August and Sat 5th Oct Incl
2 night break from £326.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £489.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £652.00 per double/twin room

Winter Breaks 2019
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Sun 6 Oct and Sat 23rd NovIncl
2 night break from £306.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £459.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £612.00 per double/twin room

Children's Tariff
Children under 16 years when sharing with 2 adults
(prices per child per night)
Under 5's Bed and Breakfast Free

Aged 5 to under 12
Bed and Breakfast £8.00

Aged 12 and under 16
Bed and Breakfast £13.00

Children in separate room - two thirds of adult rate
(subject to availability)

Children sharing with 1 adult - two thirds of adult rate
(subject to availability)

Children's Menu available upon request
With prior arrangement special children's meal time at 6pm

Cots and Highchairs upon request

Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • Parking Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Family Rooms
  • Wifi
  • Vegetarian
  • Walking Holidays