Tariff

Saxonville Hotel


February Spring Breaks 2020
Fri 8th Feb - Sat 29th Feb incl
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
From £67.00 per night (Single Room)
From £134.00 per night (Double/Twin)

March to Early April Breaks 2020
Fri 1st March to Wed 8th April incl
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
From £72.00 per night (Single Room)
From £144.00 per night (Double/Twin)

Easter to Mid Jun Breaks 2020 
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Thurs 9th April -Thurs 18 June Incl
2 night break from £328.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £492.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £656.00 per double/twin room

Mid Summer Breaks 2020
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Fri 19 June - Thurs 23rd July Incl
2 night break from £348.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £522.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £696.00 per double/twin room

Summer Short Breaks 2020
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Fri 24th July and Sun 30th August Incl
2 night break from £368.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £552.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £736.00 per double/twin room

Late Summer /Autumn Breaks 2020
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Mon 31st August and Sat 10th Oct Incl
2 night break from £328.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £492.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £656.00 per double/twin room

Winter Breaks 2020
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Sun 11 Oct to Sat 31st Oct 2020 Incl
2 night break from £308.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £462.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £616.00 per double/twin room

November Breaks 2020
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Sun 1st Nov to Sat 29th Nov incl
2 night break from £288 per double/twin
3 night break from £432 per double/twin
4 night break from £576 per double/twin

Children's Tariff
Children under 16 years when sharing with 2 adults
(prices per child per night)
Under 5's Bed and Breakfast Free

Aged 5 to under 12
Bed and Breakfast £8.00

Aged 12 and under 16
Bed and Breakfast £13.00

Children in separate room - two thirds of adult rate
(subject to availability)

Children sharing with 1 adult - two thirds of adult rate
(subject to availability)

Children's Menu available upon request
With prior arrangement special children's meal time at 6pm

Cots and Highchairs upon request

Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • Parking Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Family Rooms
  • Wifi
  • Vegetarian
  • Walking Holidays