Special Offers

Saxonville Hotel


February Dinner Bed and Breakfast Breaks 2019
(Fri 8th Feb to Thurs 28th Feb incl)
Single Room - £66.50 per night
Double/Twin Room from £133.00 per night

March to Early April Dinner Bed and Breakfast Breaks 2019
(Fri 1st March to Thurs 18th April incl)
Single Room - £71.50 per night
Double/Twin Room from £143.00 per night

Easter to Mid June Breaks 2019
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Fri 19th April and Sun 16th June Incl
2 night break from £326.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £489.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £652.00 per double/twin room

Mid Summer Breaks 2019
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Mon 17th June and Sun 25th July Incl
2 night break from £346.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £519.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £692.00 per double/twin room

Short Summer Breaks 2019
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Mon 26th July and Sun 25th Aug Incl
2 night break from £366.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £549.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £732.00 per double/twin room

Late Summer / Autumn Breaks 2019
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Mon 26th Aug and Sat 5th Oct Incl
2 night break from £326.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £489.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £652.00 per double/twin room

Winter Breaks 2019
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Sat 6th Oct and Sat 23rd Nov Incl
(after 10th Nov, only 2 night breaks Fri &Sat nights)
2 night break from £306.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £459.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £612.00 per double/twin room

Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • Parking Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Family Rooms
  • Wifi
  • Vegetarian
  • Walking Holidays