Special Offers

Saxonville Hotel


February Dinner Bed and Breakfast Breaks 2018
(Fri 9th Feb to 28th Feb incl)
Single Room - £62.50 per night
Double/Twin Room from £120.00 per night

March Dinner Bed and Breakfast Breaks 2018
(Thurs 1st March to Wed 28th March incl)
Single Room - £65.00 per night
Double/Twin Room from £130.00 per night

Late Spring Breaks 2018
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Thur 29th March and Sun 20th May Incl
2 night break from £344.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £498.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £648.00 per double/twin room

Early Summer Breaks 2018
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Mon 21st May and Sun 10th June Incl
2 night break from £364.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £528.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £688.00 per double/twin room

Mid Summer Breaks 2018
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Mon 11th June and Sun 29th July Incl
2 night break from £374.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £543.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £708.00 per double/twin room

Summer Breaks 2018
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Mon 30th July and Sun 16th Sept Incl
2 night break from £384.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £558.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £728.00 per double/twin room

Autumn Breaks 2018
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Mon 17th Sept and Sun 28th Oct Incl
2 night break from £344.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £498.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £648.00 per double/twin room

Winter Breaks 2018
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)
between Mon 29th Oct and Sat 24th Nov Incl
(after 10th Nov, only 2 night breaks Fri &Sat nights)
2 night break from £304.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £438.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £568.00 per double/twin room

Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • Parking Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Family Rooms
  • Wifi
  • Vegetarian
  • Walking Holidays